Choose shooters, then show shooters
Note: Results will be shown in a new window. If you have opened this window before, this window will be placed behind.
8043 Deanna Coates
8039 Nathan Milgate
8124 Kristoffer Skjelland
8110 Håkon Christensen
8188 Jörgen Persson
8106 Jonas Engebret Larsen
8033 Maria Alm
8198 Anja Bangstad
8107 Marte Torvik
8148 Øyvind Solbrekken Flatla

It is possible to choose updating frequency for the picture, default being 10 seconds.
10 seconds
30 seconds
60 seconds